My Name is Lesion

A Collection of Unhealthy Tales

by Matt Howarth

Eight dread-filled tales written and drawn by a master of horror and science fiction. These tales will haunt your dreams in a way Lovecraft only wished he could in his darkest nights.
From the creator of Those Annoying Post Bros, Savage Henry, Keif Llama: Xenotech, and Star Crossed comes a collection of unhealthy tales.

Don’t say you weren’t warned.
$14.00 + $3 shipping – US orders


$14.00 + $5.50 shipping – Non-US orders


Table of Contents

Publisher’s Introduction (by John Teehan)

  • My Name Is Lesion
  • Old Enemies*
  • Baby’s On Fire
  • Crazy For the Girl
  • The Unholy Mountain*
  • Revenge
  • Klemdiggers
  • First Neighbor

*original to this collection

Notes From the Attic (by Matt Howarth)

Also from Matt Howarth and the Merry Blacksmith Press:

About the Author

Perhaps best known as the writer/artist of the “Those Annoying Post Bros.” comic book series, Matt Howarth has many outlets for his twisted creativity. And all of them are notoriously “strange”.

During his career of three decades, Matt has authored and drawn a variety of unconventional comic books and graphic novels, and contributed graphic fiction to numerous publications in the field of comics and science fiction…and music. For, among all of Matt’s creative outlets, there runs the insidious influence of alternative and electronic music. He has found several ways to achieve this crossover of diverse genres.