Broken Mirrors

A Marla Mason novel by TA Pratt


Coming off its hugely successful appearance as a free read at, this is the official print version of the fifth Marla Mason novel by TA Pratt.

From the author’s website:

“This series follows the adventures of Marla Mason, an ass-kicking sorcerer who doesn’t wear a leather catsuit, doesn’t suffer from low self-esteem, doesn’t wallow in angst, and is almost always absolutely certain she’s right… even when she’s dead wrong.

“It’s got monsters. It’s got sarcasm. It’s got death, destruction, sex parties, ancient gods, wisecracks, artifacts, oracles, dark alleys, and magical daggers. Come and see.


US Orders – $13.95 + $3 shipping


Non-US Orders – $13.95 + $5 shipping*